Graziela’s 2015 Holiday Gift Guide

Graziela’s 2015 Holiday Gift Guide
December 14, 2015 Graziela Gems

graziela-gems-gift-2

Graziela’s 2015 Holiday Gift Guide

Whether you’re shopping for yourself or for a loved one, Graziela Gems has you cover this holiday season. We have beautiful pieces to feature from our 11 different collections that match any budget.Here are my favorites for the 2015-2016 Holiday season. If you have any questions at all, please contact us. From our family to yours, we’d like to wish everyone a very Happy Holidays and 2016 New Years!

 Use code HOLIDAYS15 at checkout to get 15% off any purchase!


UNDER $200

  • Tiny Curve Ear Cuffs $150tiny-curve-ear-cuffs
  • Baby Dash Earrings $105baby-dash-earrings
  • Wave Band Ring $170wave-band-rings
  • Yellow Dove Rings $90
  • dove-ring
  • Tiny Curve Necklace $130tiny-cure-necklace-rose
  • Curve Ear Cuffs $190curve-ear-cuffs

 

UNDER $400

  • Blaike’s Double Infinity Ring $399double-infinity-ring
  • Double Curve Ear Cuffs $270double-curve-ear-cuffs
  • Double Wave Ring $280double-wave-ring
  • Wave Ear Cuffs $399wave-ear-cuffs

 

UNDER $900

  • Tanzanite Wing Earrings $850tanzanite-earrings
  • Classic Band Ring $790classic-band-ring

 

UNDER $3,500

  • White Everest Ring $3,400white-everest-ring
  • Baby Criss Cross Ring $2,550baby-criss-cross-ring
  • Baby Baguette Ring $1,620baby-baguette-ring
  • Black Everest Ear Cuffs $3,350black-everest-ear-cuffs

 

EXTRA SPECIAL

  • Emerald Affinity Ring $5,950emerald-affinity-ring
  • Diamond Flower Earrings $3,950Diamond-Flower-earrings
  • Enchanted Lavender Earrings – $8,390enchanted-lavender-earrings
  • Couture X Ring $9,700
  • Couture-X-Ring

 

Use coupon code HOLIDAYS15 at checkout to get 15% off any purchase! Offer expires 12/31.

Shop All Jewelry >>>

Comments (0)

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*

Call Now Button